Fukiko Takase

Dancer, Choreographer, Instructor

Atoms for Peace


Dancers Thom Yorke
Fukiko Takase
Director Garth Jennings
Choreographer Wayne McGregor
Production Company STK Films
Producer Helen Power
Director of Photography Nick Wood
Editor Dominic Leung
@ Trim Focus &
Karl Hui
Gaffer Paul Allen
Make up Carol Hart
Suit Norton & Sons
Shoes Grenson
Shot at Trinity Laban

Diner’s Club Card

TV Commercial

Director Tomokazu Yamada
Choreography Fukiko Takase
Dancers Fukiko Takase
Tanner Ryan
Kalliope Piersol
Mao Ishikawa
Montana Dalton
Cemiyon Barber
Symara Williams
Leo Hishikawa
Kar’mel Small
Myles Hunter
Can Wang
Garrett Parker
Lynnette Paz


in Japanese

TOYOTA Harrier

TV Commercial

BBC Proms 2015

Live at Royal Albert Hall

Music A Winged Victory For The Sullen
Choreography Wayne McGregor
Dancers Fukiko Takase
Travis Clausen-Knight
James Pett

BRIT Awards 2015

Paloma Faith - Only Love Can Hurt Like This (Live)

Choreography Wayne McGregor
Dancers Fukiko Takase
Louis McMiller
Anna Nowak
James Pett
Jessica Wright
Travis Clausen-Knight
Daniela Neugebauer
Alvaro Dule
Catarina Carvalho
Michael John Harper

Jessica Bugg Emotion Collection

Blue Air Dress

Concept, design & creative direction Dr Jessica Bugg
Directed & edited Tim Keeling
Performed by Fukiko Takase

A physical transformation

Henka Dance

by Ollie Murray & Rohan Wadham | Dance Short | Random


The Abyss Of Doubt

Music composed by Jerrilynn Patton
Video directed by Ben Cullen Williams
Edited by Ben Cullen Williams
Studio Wayne McGregor
Choreography by Wayne McGregor
Performed by Company Wayne McGregor
Filmed by Ravi Deepres
Luke Unsworth
Lighting Design by Lucy Carter
Projection Design by Ben Cullen Williams
Costume Design by Aitor Throup

Jessica Bugg

Drawing with the Body and Cloth

Designer & Artistic Director Jessica Bugg
Director & Editor Tim Keeling
Dancer Fukiko Takase
Sound Stephen Packe
2nd Camera Sam Pilling
Graphic Design Charlie Kwai
Hair Luca Saccuman
Makeup Bea Sweet


Gareth Pugh x Wayne McGregor

Costumes Gareth Pugh
Cinematographer Ruth Hogben
Choreography Wayne McGregor
Dancers Fukiko Takase
Daniela Neugebauer
James Pett
Louis McMiller